Hello world!

Posted On December 2, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Hello world indeed. Well, hello to anyone who manages to stumble across this blog, if anyone. If you have, thank you and you are most welcome.

Who am I? And why am I doing this?

My name is Bernard but known as B. I’m Belfast born and bred, but I have lived outside of Belfast for a few years, but I’ll come to that at a later stage.

My reasons for doing this, well, I’m not entirely sure. Partially because a mate has started a blog and I enjoy reading his and I thought I’d give it a go myself. That and I had a rant of Facebook about my Christmas disappointment (another post on here) and thought it might be blog worthy.

I will say my English/writing skills are a bit crap, and am trusting the phone to pick up my bad spellings, as for the grammar, ach well. If my grammar offends you, ach well, I type how I speak for most of the time and don’t get offended by people pointing out my inappropriate use of punctuation etc.

This blog will not be a daily blog/diary type thing. It will be a bit sporadic, depending on what’s going on in my life and in my head. It will be a collection of my experiences (past and present) my thoughts and dreams. Yes, DREAMS. Not dreams like, “oh I dream for a lotto win”. My actual night time dreams. Some friends have said I should keep a dream blog, and who knows, I may decide to have 2 blogs going, but for now, they shall be all together. I will discuss my dreams at a later date.

Anyways, bye for now. Cheers for reading, if you even did.

Leave a Reply

